Harry Potter 8-Film Collection Set

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Relive Harry Potter and gang’s adventures with this Harry Potter 8-Film Collection Set.

Harry Potter 8-Film Collection Costco 1

This set includes the complete 8 films:

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

It also includes special features features like additional scenes, interviews with J.K. Rowling, tours of Hogwarts Secrets, etc.

The Harry Potter 8-Film Collection is priced at $45.99.

Item number 819876.

Inventory and pricing at your store will vary and are subject to change at any time.

Harry Potter 8-Film Collection Costco 2Harry Potter 8-Film Collection Costco 3