Coupon Book Archive

Costco January 2019 Coupon Book 01/02/19 to 01/27/19

Happy New Year, everyone! 2019 is here and let’s hope for a great year ahead! The Costco January 2019 Coupon Book has arrived as well and the savings start on

Costco December 2018 Coupon Book 11/27/18 to 12/24/18

The final Costco Coupon Book of 2018 has arrived! The savings are valid from Tuesday, 11/27/18 to Monday, 12/24/18. Costco has thrown in several pages of Exclusive Buyers’ Picks in

Costco 2018 Holiday Savings

It’s here! The Costco 2018 Holiday Savings booklet has arrived! The booklet is divided into sections, and the warehouse and online savings are valid on 4 different time periods: 6th

Costco November 2018 Coupon Book 10/31/18 to 11/26/18

Costco’s November 2018 coupon book starts right after the October one ends. The savings will be valid starting this Wednesday 10/31/18 and they are good till Sunday 11/26/18. There

Costco October 2018 Coupon Book 10/03/18 to 10/28/18

Costco’s October 2018 Coupon Book offers rebates valid from Wednesday, 10/03/18,  to Sunday, 10/28/18. First, it’s a great time of year to check your smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors

Costco September 2018 Coupon Book 09/05/18 to 09/30/18

Costco wasted no time and the Costco September 2018 Coupon Book, valid from 09/05/18 to 09/30/18 is here! This is a larger coupon book than usual and there are

Costco August 2018 Coupon Book 08/09/18 to 09/02/18

Costco’s August 2018 Coupon Book has arrived! The offers are valid starting Thursday, 08/09/18 to Sunday, 09/02/18. I think this coupon book is larger than normal and there are

Costco July 2018 Coupon Book 06/28/18 to 07/29/18

Costco’s July 2018 Coupon Book is here! The savings are valid from Thursday, 06/28/18, to Sunday 07/29/18. That’s over 30 days and I think the longest duration for a

Costco May 2018 Coupon Book 05/23/18 to 06/17/18

Costco’s new coupon book has arrived and the savings start on Wednesday 05/23/18! They normally start on a Thursday so that was a surprise. I almost missed that little

Costco April 2018 Coupon Book 04/19/18 to 05/13/18

Costco’s April 2018 is here and the savings are valid from Thursday, 04/19/18 till Sunday 05/13/18. There are rebates for a variety of items in this coupon book –